31 octobre 1981
Musiciens :
FZ, Ray White, Steve Vai, Scott Thunes, Tommy Mars, Bobby Martin, Ed Mann,
Chad Wackerman

Titres :
Interview w/ignorant MTV VJ, Black Napkins, Montana, Easy Meat, Society Pages, I'm a Beautiful Guy, Beauty Knows No Pain, Charlie's Enormous Mouth, Fine Girl, Teenage Wind, Harder Than Your Husband, Bamboozled By Love, Sinister Footwear II, Stevie's Spanking, Cocaine Decisions, Nigger Bizniss, Doreen, Goblin Girl, Black Page #2, Tryin' To Grow a Chin, Strictly Genteel, The Torture Never Stops.

Plus dinfos : http://www.uoregon.edu/~splat/Halloween81.html