New York Palladium, Halloween 1977 

Musiciens :Frank Zappa, Terry Bozzio, Roy Estrada, Adrian Belew, Ed Mann, Patrick O'Hearn, Peter Wolf, Tommy Mars.

Les titres :
K7 1 - Leather, Baby Snakes (rehearsal), How Long 'Til Showtime?, Knick Knack People, "We'll Start It Over", More Knick Knack People, "I'm Warren Cuccurullo", Baby Snakes, Cars Runnin' Over The Tops Of Hills, Still More Knick Knack People, When Billy The Mountain Collides..., The Poodle Lecture, A Few Words About Warner Bros, City Of Tiny Lites, Hands With A Hammer, He's A Genius, My Name Is Bill, Harrington, The Way The Air Smells, The Knick Knack People Again, Can I Put This On You For A While?, Flakes (At The Studio), Bass Solo, A Pound For A Brown (On The Bus), Is That Guy Kidding Or What?, I Have Been In You, Gas Mask, (Reharsal), King Kong (solos).
K7 2 - Disco Boy, Giant Monsters Are Born, Knick Knack Leather, King Kong, Bobby Brown Goes Down, How I Got In The Band?, We're Gonna Start Off With..., What's The Truth About Frank Zappa?, I'm So Cute, I Can't Go Much Further Now, Titties 'N Beer, Audience Participation, The Black Page #2, Jones Crusher, Broken Hearts Are For Assholes, Punky's Whips, Dinah-Moe Humm, Camarillo Brillo, Muffin Man, San Ber'dino, Black Napkins, You're Completely Surrounded.
Plus d'infos :

IMG005.jpg IMG006.jpg IMG010.jpg
IMG012.jpg IMG013.jpg IMG015.jpg
IMG020.jpg IMG021.jpg IMG024.jpg
IMG026.jpg IMG029.jpg IMG031.jpg
IMG032.jpg IMG033.jpg IMG043.jpg
IMG045.jpg IMG046.jpg IMG048.jpg
IMG054.jpg IMG056.jpg IMG058.jpg
IMG060.jpg IMG061.jpg IMG062.jpg
IMG064.jpg IMG065.jpg IMG066.jpg
IMG067.jpg IMG068.jpg IMG069.jpg
IMG072.jpg IMG073.jpg IMG077.jpg
IMG078.jpg IMG081.jpg IMG082.jpg
IMG083.jpg IMG089.jpg IMG090.jpg
IMG091.jpg IMG092.jpg IMG093.jpg
IMG094.jpg IMG096.jpg IMG098.jpg
IMG102.jpg IMG103.jpg IMG104.jpg
IMG105.jpg IMG106.jpg IMG108.jpg