5 décembre 1980, Berkeley Community Theatre USA
Musiciens : Frank Zappa (guitare, chant), Ike Willis (guitare, chant), Ray White (guitare, chant), Steve Vai (guitare), Arthur Barrow (guitare basse), Vinnie Colaiuta (Batterie), Tommy Mars (claviers, chant), Bob Harris (clavier, trompette, chant).

Les titres : 
Early Show: 90 min
Chunga's Revenge (incl. Pinocchio's Furniture), Panty Rap (TR Version), You Are What You Is, Love Of My Life (TR Version), Flakes, Magic Fingers (YCDTOSA6?), The Blue Light (parts on TR), Tinseltown Rebellion (TR Version), Pick Me I'm Clean (TR Version), Honey Don't You Want A Man Like Me?, Mudd Club, The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing, Suicide Chump, Jumbo Go Away, If Only She Woulda, Drafted Again, Bobby Brown, Ms. Pinky, Easy Meat 
Late show: 133 min
Black Napkins, Panty Rap, Tell Me You Love Me, Cosmik Debris, Keep It Greasey, Outside Now, The Blue Light, Tinsel Town Rebellion, Pick Me I'm Clean (incl Ride Of The Valkyries), Dead Girls Of London, Shall We Take Ourselves Seriously?, City Of Tiny Lights, I Ain't Got No Heart, The Torture Never Stops, Heavy Duty Judy (SUNPYG version), Easy Meat, Heavy Duty Judy (cont'd), Broken Hearts Are For Assholes, I'm So Cute, Andy, Dancin' Fool, Illinois Enema Bandit

Photos N&B : (c) Gary Worsham
001-aa.jpg 001-ac.jpg
003.jpg 001-b.jpg 004.jpg
006.jpg 007.jpg 008.jpg