18 septembre 1977, Fox Theater, Atlanta
Musiciens : Frank Zappa (guitare, chant), Adrian Belew (guitare, chant), Patrick O'Hearn (guitare basse), Terry Bozzio (Batterie), Tommy Mars  (claviers, chant), Peter Wolf (claviers, chant), Roy Estrada (Chant), Ed Mann (Percussions).

Durée : 130 minutes

Les titres : Intro, Peaches En Regalia, The Torture Never Stops, Tryin' To Grow A Chin, City Of Tiny Lights, Bass Solo, Pound For A Brown, Flakes, Big Leg Emma, Instrumental in memory of Jimi Hendrix, Envelopes (no words), Drums, Disco Boy, I Promise Not To Come In Your Mouth, Wild Love, Titties 'n Beer, The Black Page, Jones Crusher, Broken Hearts Are For Assholes, Punky's Whips, Dinah Moe Humm, Camarillo Brillo, Muffin Man

Photos  : (c) XXX ?